Posted by: Tha Square | April 8, 2008

New Speed Racer Screens

Thats’s right folks, there’s another movie based game coming and it looks… good? I was totally shocked at how good these Speed Racer screens are so i decided to bring them all over! The first eight pictures were uploaded today and the rest are about a month or so old but I figured I might as well bring the whole lot.

Speed Racer looks a lot like F-Zero and Extreme G but you’ve got to remember that those gmaes probably borrowed a lot of ideas from the old show. I’m really stoked about this game; its psychedelic colors really grab my eye and the hopes of indivualized weapons for each car keeps me writhing my hands like a mad scientist. Let’s all hope the gameplay is just as good as these images!

Leave a Reply

Categories

