Posted by: Tha Square | December 21, 2007

First Annual WIINGO VC Gift Give Away!

gift.jpg

I know there’s not going to be many views of this post but here it goes!

 I’ll be hosting a VC Gift give away at Team Wi-Fi Galaxy’s chat on December 30Th at 7 Pm Pacific Time! Up for grabs will be two to four VC games depending on how the polls I’ve created turn out and my own judgement! There’s 2,000 Wii Points you could win!

All you have to do is register at TWF’s forums, sign up on this roster, and be in chat no later than 7:15. follow the rules I’ve created and be prepared for some WIINGO (BINGO +1)! I’ll be sending out a set of cards to whoever applies. I may change a few rules before beginning the event so keep a tab on the thread I’ve created to make sure you know exactly what’s going on. There’s 25 positions available so if you’re interested, be sure to head on over!

Leave a Reply

Categories

